Du er her:

Administrasjonen Saltvern skole

Oppdatert 11. februar 2019

Administrasjonen

Saltvern skole

Wår Iren Monsen

Rektor

Tlf: 75556701

war.iren.monsen@bodo.kommune.no

Wår

Ove Arntsen

Assisterende rektor

Tlf: 75556702

ove.arntsen@bodo.kommune.no

o

Terje Aslaksen

Inspektør 1.,2.,3.,4.,5. og 6.trinn

Tlf: 75556703

terje.aslaksen@bodo.kommune.no

Terje

Rine Horn

Inspektør  7., 8.,9. og 10.trinn

Tlf: 75556706

rine.horn@bodo.kommune.no

r

Tove Sæthre

Sekretær

Tlf: 75556700

tove.saethre@bodo.kommune.no

Tove Sæthre

Heidi Pedersen

Leder skolefritidsordningen

Tlf: 75556709

heidi.pedersen@bodo.kommune.no

Heidi Pedersen

Marte Nerva

Leder Saltvern fellesskap

Tlf: 75556710

marte.nerva@bodo.kommune.no

Marte

Ingvild Aas

Rådgivende spesialpedagog/PPT
Barnetrinnet

Tlf: 75556705

ingvild.aas@bodo.kommune.no

Ingvild Aas

Siw Jorid Johansen

Rådgivende spesialpedagog/PPT

Tlf: 75556708

siw.jorid.johansen@bodo.kommune.no

Siw

Elin Murbræch

Rådgivende spesialpedagog/PPT

Tlf: 75556723

elin.murbraech@bodo.kommune.no

Elin Murbræch

Nina Helen Findahl

Helsesøster

Tlf: 75556725

nina.helen.findahl@bodo.kommune.no

Nina

May Elin Holand

Helsesøster

Tlf: 75556726 eller 948 30 289

may.elin.holand@bodo.kommune.no

May Elin Holand

Ingvild Gryt

Helsesøster

Tlf: 75556069

ingvild.gryt@bodo.kommune.no

Ingvild

Geir Sørensen

IKT-veileder/Webmaster

Tlf: 75556707/99604487

sorgei@bodo.kommune.no

Geir Sørensen

Tomm Fygle

Rådgiver

Tlf: 75556704

tomm.fygle@bodo.kommune.no

Tomm Fygle

Mohamed Hussein

Vaktmester

Tlf: 75556731/91625265

mohamed.hussein.mohamed@bodo.kommune.no

Mohamed Hussein

Magnar Vikmark

Vaktmester

Tlf: 75556731/90750714

magnar.vikmark@bodo.kommune.no

Magnar Vikmark