Du er her:

Ansatte i Saltvern fellesskap

Oppdatert 25.august 2016

Fellesskapet (nybygget vis a vis tannklinikken)

Murbræk, Elin (leder Felleskapet)
Tlf: 75556710 (Internt 6710)
elin.murbraek@bodo.kommune.no
Larsen, Margaret
Martinussen, Thomas thomas.martinussen@bodo.kommune.no
Aasjord, Theresa Mortensen theresa.aasjord@bodo.kommune.no
Berg, Kristin berkri@bodo.kommune.no
Grønnevik, Trine trine.gronnevik@bodo.kommune.no
Wærnes, Tina tina.waernes@bodo.kommune.no
Løksti Hunstad, Lisbet lisbeth.hunstad@bodo.kommune.no
Hemminghytt, Kathrine kathrine.hemminghytt@bodo.kommune.no
Johansen, Marte marte.johansen@bodo.kommune.no
Frøseth, Ragnhild Knustad ragnhild.knustad@bodo.kommune.no
Isabell Solvoll isabell.solvoll@bodo.kommune.no
Oddrun Nymoen oddrun.nymoen@bodo.kommune.no
Tilrum, Hanne Mari hanne.mari.tilrum@bodo.kommune.no
Hansen, Line Vik line.vik.hansen@bodo.kommune.no
Amanda Rønnabakk (lærling)