Du er her:

Ansatte i Saltvern fellesskap

Oppdatert 29.august 2017

Fellesskapet (nybygget vis a vis tannklinikken)

Murbræk, Elin (leder Felleskapet)
Tlf: 75556710 (Internt 6710)
elin.murbraech@bodo.kommune.no
Larsen, Margaret
Martinussen, Thomas thomas.martinussen@bodo.kommune.no
Aasjord, Theresa Mortensen theresa.aasjord@bodo.kommune.no
Berg, Kristin berkri@bodo.kommune.no
Grønnevik, Trine trine.gronnevik@bodo.kommune.no
Wærnes, Tina tina.waernes@bodo.kommune.no
Løksti Hunstad, Lisbet lisbeth.hunstad@bodo.kommune.no
Hemminghytt, Kathrine kathrine.hemminghytt@bodo.kommune.no
Johansen, Marte marte.johansen@bodo.kommune.no
Frøseth, Ragnhild Knustad ragnhild.knustad@bodo.kommune.no
Isabell Solvoll isabell.solvoll@bodo.kommune.no
Oddrun Nymoen oddrun.nymoen@bodo.kommune.no
Tilrum, Hanne Mari hanne.mari.tilrum@bodo.kommune.no
Hjelle, Inga inga.hjelle@bodo.kommune.no
Løvik, Julie julie.lovik@bodo.kommune.no
Vestereng, Nina  
Rønnabakk, Amanda amanda.dahl.ronnabakk@bodo.kommune.no