Du er her:

Administrasjonen Saltvern skole

Oppdatert 21.august 2017

Administrasjonen

Saltvern skole

Wår Iren Monsen

Rektor

Tlf: 75556701

war.iren.monsen@bodo.kommune.no

Wår

Ove Arntsen

Assisterende rektor 2., 4., 5., 9. og 10.trinn

Tlf: 75556702

ove.arntsen@bodo.kommune.no

Ove Arntsen

Terje Aslaksen

Inspektør 2., 4., 6., 8. og 9.trinn

Tlf: 75556703

terje.aslaksen@bodo.kommune.no

Terje

Rine Horn

Inspektør 1., 3., 5., 7. og 10.trinn

Tlf: 75556706

rine.horn@bodo.kommune.no

Tove Sæthre

Sekretær

Tlf: 75556700

tove.saethre@bodo.kommune.no

Tove Sæthre

Heidi Pedersen

Leder skolefritidsordningen

Tlf: 75556709

heidi.pedersen@bodo.kommune.no

Heidi Pedersen

Elin Murbræch

Leder Saltvern fellesskap

Tlf: 75556710

elin.murbraech@bodo.kommune.no

Elin Murbræch

Ingvild Aas

Rådgivende spesialpedagog/PPT
Barnetrinnet

Tlf: 75556705

ingvild.aas@bodo.kommune.no

Ingvild Aas

Siw Jorid Johansen

Rådgivende spesialpedagog/PPT
(fra 1.oktober 2017)

Tlf: 75556708

siw.jorid.johansen@bodo.kommune.no

Siw

Anita Johnsen

Helsesøster

Tlf: 75556725 eller 974 71923

anita.johnsen@bodo.kommune.no

Anita Johnsen

May Elin Holand

Helsesøster

Tlf: 75556726 eller 948 30 289

may.elin.holand@bodo.kommune.no

May Elin Holand

Kristin Vigdisdatter Berg

Helsesøster

Tlf: 

kristin.vigdisdatter berg@bodo.kommune.no

Kristin Berg

Geir Sørensen

IKT-veileder/Webmaster

Tlf: 75556707/99604487

sorgei@bodo.kommune.no

Geir Sørensen

Tomm Fygle

Rådgiver

Tlf: 75556704

tomm.fygle@bodo.kommune.no

Tomm Fygle

Mohamed Hussein

Vaktmester

Tlf: 75556731/91625265

mohamed.hussein.mohamed@bodo.kommune.no

Mohamed Hussein

Magnar Vikmark

Vaktmester

Tlf: 75556731/90750714

magnar.vikmark@bodo.kommune.no

Magnar Vikmark