Du er her:

Administrasjonen Saltvern skole

Oppdatert 17.mars 2017

Administrasjonen

Saltvern skole

Wår Iren Monsen

Rektor

Tlf: 75556701

war.iren.monsen@bodo.kommune.no

Wår

Ove Arntsen

Inspektør 2., 4., 5., 9. og 10.trinn

Tlf: 75556702

ove.arntsen@bodo.kommune.no

Ove Arntsen

Terje Aslaksen

Inspektør 1., 3., 6., 7. og 8.trinn

Tlf: 75556703

terje.aslaksen@bodo.kommune.no

Terje

Trine Dreiås

Driftsjef

Tlf: 75556706

trine.dreias@bodo.kommune.no

Trine Dreiås

Tove Sæthre

Sekretær

Tlf: 75556700

tove.saethre@bodo.kommune.no

Tove Sæthre

Heidi Pedersen

Leder skolefritidsordningen

Tlf: 75556709

heidi.pedersen@bodo.kommune.no

Heidi Pedersen

Elin Murbræch

Leder Saltvern fellesskap

Tlf: 75556710

elin.murbraech@bodo.kommune.no

Elin Murbræch

Ingvild Aas

Rådgivende spesialpedagog/PPT
Barnetrinnet

Tlf: 75556705

ingvild.aas@bodo.kommune.no

Ingvild Aas

Tove Mari Lindberg

Rådgivende spesialpedagog/PPT
Ungdomstrinnet

Tlf: 75556708

tove.mari.linberg@bodo.kommune.no

Tove Mari Linberg

Anita Johnsen

Helsesøster

Tlf: 75556725 eller 974 71923

anita.johnsen@bodo.kommune.no

Anita Johnsen

May Elin Holand

Helsesøster

Tlf: 75556726 eller 948 30 289

may.elin.holand@bodo.kommune.no

May Elin Holand

Nina Helen Findahl

Helsesøster

Tlf: 941 46036

nina.helen.findahl@bodo.kommune.no

Nina Findahl

Geir Sørensen

IKT-veileder/Webmaster

Tlf: 75556707/99604487

sorgei@bodo.kommune.no

Geir Sørensen

Mohamed Hussein

Vaktmester

Tlf: 75556731/91625265

mohamed.hussein.mohamed@bodo.kommune.no

Mohamed Hussein

Magnar Vikmark

Vaktmester

Tlf: 75556731/90750714

magnar.vikmark@bodo.kommune.no

Magnar Vikmark